At the center of the plot of this show is the story of several high school students in the age when one thinks all the dreams will come true if you want it. The main heroes experience the first love, face the first treason, struggle for their happiness and find themselves in this big and uncertain world, overcoming the public censure or popularity. This is an American version of the Facebook Watch series.

Release date: 2018-04-27
Runtime: 35 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

SKAM Austin (season 1)

See also:

Banshee (season 2)
Veronica Mars (season 1)
The Originals (season 5)
Strangers (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Asking God to Make You a Loser

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Coolness is a Private Club

Episode 3    
S01E03 - They Can Smell Fear
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Ready to Lose Your Virginity?
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Where Did All The Tolerable People Go

Episode 6    
S01E06 - They All Need to Hear This
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - It Was Never Gonna Be Ok
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - We Will Break Through
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Week 9
Will be soon

Episode 10    
Will be soon