This is a TV show about lives of five friends from French high school. From the example of Emma, Manon, Daphne, Imane and Alexia we can see the things that modern teenagers go through in their everyday life. The first love and adulteries, friendship and betrayal, public censure and popularity and, off course, preparation for graduation examination.

Country: BE
Release date: 2018-02-09
Runtime: 25 min

Other seasons of this show:

Skam (FR) (season 1)

See also:

The OA (season 2)
Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 2)
Wild Bill (season 1)
Calls (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Alone in the World
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Add Friend
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Solid Plan
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Acting Out
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Matter of Trust
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Consequences
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - What Kind of Girl Are You?
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Girl Power
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S01E09 - All Together
Will be soon