Slasher (season 2)

A cruel murder of a married couple was committed in a small rural town where life is quiet and well-ordered. All the citizens are frightened. The murderer chose the couple for purpose and leave the best friends of the head of the family. After killing them, he pulled a baby out of the pregnant girls stomach. Helping the baby to sleep he was waiting for the police. After that, the story line goes to the moment of thirty years ago. At the center of the plot is Sarah the girl who was the baby of the brutally murdered parents.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-03-04
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Slasher (season 2) Slasher (season 3) Slasher (season 4)

See also:

Law & Order (season 10)
Five Bedrooms (season 1)
London's Burning (season 8)
Prisoners (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Six Feet Under

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Between Good and Evil

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Saint Sebastian

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Night of Hunters

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Out of the Frying Pan

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Drone

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Dawn of the Dead

Episode 8    
S02E08 - The Past is Never Dead


  1. Siennabradshaw

    May 8, 2020 at 5:57 am

    These Slasher links don’t work. What total BS!

Leave a Reply