Sometimes it is hard to find your place in life when you are over the age of twenty and you have a baby. You have to take care of your child because he looks forward to you. You have to find a job and to sort your life. This show follows Bridgette and the surrounding people. The girl does her best to keep the lights on despite all the troubles. This project is about Frankie Shaw who has gone through all the problems of life and has become a script writer and an actress. This is an amazing story that will bring warm feelings to the hearts of viewers.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-05
Crew: Michael London, Janice Williams, Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

SMILF (season 1) SMILF (season 2)

See also:

Masters of Sex (season 3)
Better Call Saul (season 3)
Power Book III: Raising Kanan (season 1)
Good Trouble (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - A Box of Dunkies and Two Squirts of Maple Syrup

Episode 2    
S01E02 - 1,800 Filet-O-Fishes & One Small Diet Coke

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Half a Sheet Cake & a Blue-Raspberry Slushie

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Deep-Dish Pizza & a Shot of Holy Water

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Run, Bridgette, Run or Forty-Eight Burnt Cupcakes & Graveyard Rum

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chocolate Pudding & a Cooler of Gatorade

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Family-Sized Popcorn & a Can of Wine

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Mark's Lunch & Two Cups Of Coffee