On the rugged coast of County Clare, Val Ahern's husband is found dead at the foot of a cliff the morning after a family party. The matriarch starts to dig into the family's secrets to find out who might be responsible.

Country: IE
Release date: 2021-03-07
Crew: Robert Walpole, Rebecca O'Flanagan
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Smother (season 1) Smother (season 2)

See also:

Always a Witch (season 2)
The Walking Dead (season 10)
Call the Midwife (season 1)
Ponysitters Club (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon