Set in the summer of 1986, Franklin Saint and his entire family are rich beyond their wildest dreams, on the verge of having everything they've ever wanted... right as the ground begins to fall out from under their feet. The sudden and tragic death of basketball star Len Bias makes the rock cocaine epidemic front-page news, the target of both Democrat and Republican lawmakers. Law enforcement is on a warpath and the militarization of the L.A.P.D. continues as police and politicians decide the only way to deal with this growing scourge is through force - and the creation of the new C.R.A.S.H. (Community Resources Against Street Hoodlums) units. The streets of South Central Los Angeles have never been so dangerous as the Saint family navigates the police, the warring gangs and the CIA.rn

Other seasons of this show:

Snowfall (season 1) Snowfall (season 2) Snowfall (season 3) Snowfall (season 4) Snowfall (season 5)

See also:

Heartbeat (season 5)
Snowfall (season 5)
The Mallorca Files (season 2)
Medium (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Comets

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Commitment

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Lions

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Revolutions

Episode 5    
S05E05 - The Iliad (1)

Episode 6    
S05E06 - The Illiad (2)

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Lying in a Hammock

Episode 8    
S05E08 - Celebration

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Departures

Episode 10    
S05E10 - Fault Lines