This animated series is telling about unusual friendship and adventures of a girl named Lucky and her defiant horse named Spirit. Our heroine has lived her childhood in city. Then her parents relocated to a small remote settlement called Miradero. Here her father wanted to build a railway. Lucky, used to being in city comfort, was, to put it mildly, not happy about the relocation. But everything has changed when she saw him. Wild and unbridled Spirit that does not let anyone come close to him. They got along immediately.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-09
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 1) Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5) Spirit: Riding Free (season 6)

See also:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 2)
Strike Back (season 1)
Homeland (season 3)
The Equalizer 1985 (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Lucky and the Long Way Home

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Lucky and the New Governor

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Lucky and the Risky Rescue

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Lucky and the Field Trip Fraud

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Lucky and the Shaky Day

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Lucky and the Golden Opportunity

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Lucky and the Lion