Spirit: Riding Free (season 4)

We go to the incredible city of Los Angeles where talented young people perform their stand-ups. At the center of attention of the project are six half-hour monologues in which every one of them tries to tell an interesting, profound and complicated story full of humor, intrigues and amazing ending. Life situations and stories from private life are waiting for you here. Awkward comic stories are the thing of which everybody assembles to listen to. Every comic makes laugh and funny in his own way.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-05
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 1) Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5) Spirit: Riding Free (season 6)

See also:

Krypto the Superdog (season 2)
The Magic School Bus Rides Again (season 2)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 12)
Transformers: Cyberverse (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Lucky and the Impatient Patient

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Lucky and the Train Tycoon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Lucky and the Role Reversal

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Lucky and the Patchwork Plan

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Lucky and Her New Family (1)

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Lucky and Her New Family (2)


  1. Please bring all season and all the episodes of season 4 only 2 episodes are there.

Leave a Reply