This animated series tells about the adventures of a young girl named Lucky and her loyal stallion named Spirit. A long time ago Lucky was a normal city civilian. But it was love to horses that made her find a better life in a village. At first Spirit looked like a horse who does not want to be owned by anybody. He was wild, rebellious and let nobody to be close to him.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-05
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 1) Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5) Spirit: Riding Free (season 6)

See also:

Marvel's Spider-Man (season 1)
Ben 10: Alien Force (season 2)
Lore (season 1)
We Baby Bears (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Lucky and La Voltereta Feroz

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Lucky and the No-Good Outlaw Butch LePray

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Lucky and the Big Goodbye

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Lucky and the Two-Wheeled Terror

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Lucky and the Rough Ride

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Lucky and the Ghostly Gotcha!

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Lucky and the Doomed Delivery