This animated TV show tells about the adventures of a little girl named Lucky and his loyal stallion Spirit. Long time ago Lucky was a typical city person. Love to the horses is the thing that is the reason why she has found a better life in village. First time Spirit looked as a horse that did not want to have a master. He was wild, defiant and nobody could come close to him.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-05-05
Runtime: 24 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 1) Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 3) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5) Spirit: Riding Free (season 6)

See also:

Voltron: Legendary Defender (season 4)
Big Mouth (season 4)
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous (season 3)
Jake and the Never Land Pirates (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Lucky and the Doubtful Drought

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Lucky and the Arabian Nightmares

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Lucky and the Fearless Fillies

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Lucky and the Resolutionary Fever

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Lucky and the Cousin Caper

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Lucky and the Wayward Wedding