In the middle of the Cold War, an English spy was sent to Berlin shortly before the Wall was built. Berlin was then a nest of double agents.

Release date: 2020-12-03
Runtime: 42 min
Language: DE

Other seasons of this show:

Spy City (season 1)

See also:

Goliath (season 3)
Unforgotten (season 4)
BoJack Horseman (season 4)
Nancy Drew (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon