The main heroine of the animated series is Ahsoka Tano. She is always ready to get in a fight with villains. For some time she is escorted by new friend robot BB-8. He understands human speech, and he does not mind to talk a little. Ahsoka has no idea why droid has picked her up as a friend. A little time passed and the small one has proved his bravery. He rushed to protect the girl from a monster without a second thought.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-07-02
Runtime: 3 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Star Wars: Forces of Destiny (season 2)

See also:

She-Ra and the Princesses of Power (season 2)
Steven Universe (season 4)
Doctor Who (season 10)
The Vampire Diaries (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Hasty Departure

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Unexpected Company

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Shuttle Shock

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Jyn's Trade

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Run Rey Run

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Bounty Hunted

Episode 7    
S02E07 - The Path Ahead

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Porg Problems

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Chopper and Friends
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Monster Misunderstanding
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Art History
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Porgs!
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S02E13 - Perilous Pursuit
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S02E14 - Traps and Tribulations
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S02E15 - A Disarming Lesson
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S02E16 - Triplecross
Will be soon