The actions of the TV show take place in 1983. In a small provincial town named Hawkins that is located in state Indians. From the local laboratory that belongs to the Department of the US Energy has missed an employee. After a while, the quiet life of the town is destroyed by twenty year boy disappearance. The name of the boy is Will. He and his friends were riding their bikes in the evening at the territory of the laboratory. The next morning his worried mother begins to find her son and to call the police hoping they will help in searching of her son.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-07-15
Crew: Shawn Levy, Iain Paterson, Matt Duffer, Ross Duffer, Diego Garzon, Rand Geiger
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Stranger Things (season 1) Stranger Things (season 2) Stranger Things (season 3) Stranger Things (season 4)

See also:

Harrow (season 3)
For All Mankind (season 2)
Killing Eve (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter Four: The Body

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter Six: The Monster

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter Seven: The Bathtub

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Chapter Eight: The Upside Down