The series actions will take you to the past. The viewer will plunge into the atmosphere that was in small towns in the 1980s. One of such towns lived a quiet life. The local residents knew each other and no one could hide anything. But an event, that stuck fear in the hearts of citizens, happened. A boy Will disappeared in very strange way. Not only the relatives of Will but the sheriff of the town try to find out what happened.

Other seasons of this show:

Stranger Things (season 1) Stranger Things (season 2) Stranger Things (season 3) Stranger Things (season 4)

See also:

CSI: Cyber (season 2)
Stargate SG-1 (season 3)
Chicago Fire (season 3)
McLeod's Daughters (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Chapter One: MADMAX

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Chapter Three: The Pollywog

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Chapter Four: Will the Wise

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Chapter Five: Dig Dug

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Chapter Six: The Spy

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Chapter Nine: The Gate