The actions of the show take place in 1983 in a small rural town of Hawkins, Indiana. In the local laboratory that belongs to the US Energy Department an employee disappears in a mysterious way. After a while, the calm of the quiet town is destroyed by one more disappearance of a twelve-years-old boy named Will. He played with friends and went home at a late hour riding on his bicycle through the territory of the lab. The next morning his worried mother calls the police.

Other seasons of this show:

Stranger Things (season 1) Stranger Things (season 2) Stranger Things (season 3) Stranger Things (season 4)

See also:

London's Burning (season 7)
Press (season 1)
Knight Squad (season 1)
Damnation (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Chapter Two: The Mall Rats

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Chapter Four: The Sauna Test

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Chapter Five: The Flayed

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Chapter Seven: The Bite

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt