A modern love story set during the summer on Italy's Adriatic Coast. An undeniable attraction brings together Ale and Summer, who come from very different worlds. For both, these holidays will be an unforgettable journey that will take them far from who they were before they met.

Other seasons of this show:

Summertime (season 2)

See also:

Criminal Minds (season 3)
Fortitude (season 2)
The Resident (season 3)
Army Wives (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1