Garrett Modi was living the American Dream. As the youngest New York City Councilman ever, he was rubbing elbows with the political elite, attending star-studded parties and was the pride of Queens. But instead of spending his time in office helping the people that got him elected, he lost his way amidst the power and glamour of politics. When his downward spiral got him busted for public intoxication (and downright stupidity), it was all caught on tape and ended his career. Now, Garrett's crashing with his sister Mallory and wondering where it all went wrong. That is, until he's hired by a diverse group of idealists who dream of becoming American citizens and believe he can help - giving him a new sense of purpose and a chance for redemption, as long as he remembers where he came from

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-27
Runtime: 42 min

Other seasons of this show:

Sunnyside (season 1)

See also:

The Watch (season 1)
Dice (season 2)
Queens of Mystery (season 1)
Death in Paradise (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Ethiopian Executioner

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Dr. Potato

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Mondale

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Schnorf Town

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Skirt-Skirt

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Pants Full of Sandwiches

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Too Many Lumpies

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Sigma Triangle Squiggly Thing

Episode 10    
S01E10 - I Don't Know Her

Episode 11    
S01E11 - Multicultural Tube of Meat