Twenty-four-year-old Kara Zor-El, who was taken in by the Danvers family when she was 13 after being sent away from Krypton, must learn to embrace her powers after previously hiding them. The Danvers teach her to be careful with her powers, until she has to reveal them during an unexpected disaster, setting her on her journey of heroism.

Country: US
Release date: 2015-10-27
Crew: Sarah Schechter, Greg Berlanti, David Rapaport, Andrew Kreisberg, Ali Adler, Jessica Queller, Joanie L. Woehler, Michael Cedar, Carl Ogawa, Jennifer Lence, Sheridan Thayer, Jackie Sollitto, Kevin Funston, Michael Grassi, Yahlin Chang
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Supergirl (season 1) Supergirl (season 2) Supergirl (season 3) Supergirl (season 4) Supergirl (season 5) Supergirl (season 6)

See also:

Ben 10: Omniverse (season 1)
The Dragon Prince (season 3)
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (season 8)
Last Tango in Halifax (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Rebirth

Episode 2    
S06E02 - A Few Good Women

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Phantom Menaces

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Lost Souls

Episode 5    
S06E05 - Prom Night! (1)

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Prom Again! (2)

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Fear Knot

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Welcome Back, Kara
Will be on 2021-08-25

Episode 9    
S06E09 - Dream Weaver
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Still I Rise
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S06E11 - Mxy in the Middle
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S06E12 - Blind Spots
Will be soon