The main heroine, twenty-two-year-old Tess moves to New York and gets the job in one of the best restaurant of the city. The girl swiftly experiences the world of the gourmet kitchen, alcohol, drugs and other things of the bohemian life-style. Immersing in this chaos Tess is to learn how to survive in this flow of events and try to stay herself.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-05-07
Crew: Stu Zicherman, Stephanie Danler
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Sweetbitter (season 1) Sweetbitter (season 2)

See also:

The Slap (season 1)
Chicago P.D. (season 8)
The Bold Type (season 3)
Blindspotting (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Salt

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Now Your Tongue is Coded

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Everyone is Soignu00e9

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Simone's

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Weird Night
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - It's Mine
Will be soon