The actions of the TV show take place in London of early nineteenth century. This is the time when trade with India is one of the most lucrative business. Thanks to transport system development, many entrepreneurs have an opportunity to transport really precious cargoes. Britain, got new opportunities, strengthens its power and amasses a great deal of wealth. In parallel, they search for new routes of goods transporting and ways to trade with the countries inaccessible later. At the center of the plot is James Keziah Delaney, a man who was considered lost for more than ten years. There was no information about him for the whole this time. Now James is coming back to London to his fathers funeral.

Other seasons of this show:

Taboo (season 1)

See also:

Breaking Bad (season 5)
Insecure (season 4)
Big Sky (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 16)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8