This exciting sci-fi TV show is based on the same name work by American writer Kass Morgan. The action unfolds in the distant future after the global nuclear disaster has happened on Earth. As a result the planet had become uninhabitable and the whole survived population of the planet had to relocate to space stations. Time passed by, the population of the stations grew. After a hundred years, it has led to overcrowding that had resulted in serious problems. Mankind begins to lack in vital resources. They had decided to send a survey group to Earth. A hundred of juvenile criminals was selected for this dangerous mission. The teenagers had a small choice. To stay and to be an inmate or to live free life on the infected planet.

Other seasons of this show:

The 100 (season 1) The 100 (season 2) The 100 (season 3) The 100 (season 4) The 100 (season 5) The 100 (season 6) The 100 (season 7)

See also:

Riviera (season 3)
Doc Martin (season 9)
Frontier (season 1)
Homeland (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Eden

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Red Queen

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Sleeping Giants

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Pandora's Box

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Shifting Sands

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Exit Wounds

Episode 7    
S05E07 - Acceptable Losses

Episode 8    
S05E08 - How We Get to Peace

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Sic Semper Tyrannis

Episode 10    
S05E10 - The Warriors Will

Episode 11    
S05E11 - The Dark Year

Episode 12    
S05E12 - Damocles (1)

Episode 13    
S05E13 - Damocles (2)