When 38 year-old Natasha is unexpectedly landed with a baby, her life of doing what she wants, when she wants, dramatically implodes. Controlling, manipulative and with violent powers, the baby twists Natasha's life into a horror show. Where does it come from? What does it want? And what lengths will Natasha have to go to in order to get her life back?rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-04-25
Crew: Jane Featherstone, Katie Carpenter, Lucy Gaymer, Carolyn Strauss, Naomi De Pear, Sian Robins-Grace, Katie Carpenter
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Baby (season 1)

See also:

Mork & Mindy (season 3)
Spin City (season 1)
The Good Life (season 3)
The Thundermans (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Arrival

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Seduction

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Bulldozer

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Mother

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Baby
Will be on 2022-05-23

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2022-05-30