The show is about a group of diverse, down-on-their-luck characters attempting to change their lives by participating in a potentially life-ruining reality dance show that builds to a live production of Swan Lake.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-09-21
Runtime: 40 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Big Leap (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I Want You Back

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Classic Tragic Love Triangle
Will be on 2021-09-28

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The White Swan Lives!
Will be on 2021-10-05