The series follows the lives of two neighbors Rachel and Lily as they embark on unprecedented times when a deadly new strain of a virus arrives. Navigating the new normal in New York City, Rachel works from home juggling her many telemedicine clients and a shaky marriage to her husband Dr. Zach who has a prestigious job at the CDC miles away in Washington D.C. Meanwhile, Lily is upstairs trying to convince her Wall Street clientele that her very specific skillset is still just as valuable through a video screen as it was in person.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-05-21
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Bite (season 1)

See also:

House (season 8)
After Life (season 1)
The Owl House (season 1)
Messiah (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The First Wave
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Second Wave
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Third Wave
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Fourth Wave
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Fifth Wave
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Sixth Wave
Will be soon