Near the border between Ukraine and Poland, at one of the control posts, everything is nice and quiet. But soon a huge explosion of the shell that was dropped here leaves no sign of the watchtower. The only one who survived is Wiktor Rebrow, a captain that left alive after the shooting by some miracle.

Other seasons of this show:

The Border (season 1) The Border (season 1) The Border (season 2) The Border (season 2) The Border (season 3)

See also:

Evil Things (season 1)
Scandal (season 7)
The Night Shift (season 4)
All Creatures Great and Small (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6