The Care Bears keep watch over the earth to keep bad feelings at bay. Whenever a kid is feeling down, they are there to help bring a smile to the child's face. They live in a city in the sky, named Care-A-Lot. They hold meetings in the Hall of Caring to discuss important matters. Their cousins live in the Forest of Feelings

Other seasons of this show:

The Care Bears (season 1) The Care Bears (season 2) The Care Bears (season 3) The Care Bears (season 4)

See also:

Transformers: Robots In Disguise (season 3)
For All Mankind (season 2)
Stranger Things (season 1)
Animaniacs (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - The Wrath of Shreeky

Episode 2 - 3    
S03E02E3 - Bright Heart's Bad Day & The Magic Lamp

Episode 4 - 5    
S03E04E5 - Desert Gold & The Gift of Caring

Episode 6 - 7    
S03E06E7 - The Two Princesses & The Cloud Monster

Episode 8 - 9    
S03E08E9 - Grumpy the Clumsy & The Purple Chariot

Episode 10 - 11    
S03E10E11 - The Caring Crystals & The Best Way to Make Friends