A relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. The story centers on Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams about opening a restaurant of his own someday, but is conflicted between the promise of a new life and his responsibility to his mother and teenage brother back in the South Side.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-01-08
Crew: Lena Waithe
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Chi (season 1) The Chi (season 2) The Chi (season 3) The Chi (season 4)

See also:

Evil (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 14)
The Spy (season 1)
Ransom (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Soul Food

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Cooley High

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Native Son

Episode 4    
S04E04 - The Girl From Chicago

Episode 5    
S04E05 - The Spook Who Sat By The Door

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Candyman
Will be on 2021-06-28