This is an amazing drama that tells about the events that make you to look at the screen with wonder. It seems to be an ordinary story of refugee who try to find shelter in an American town. What can be unusual here? The thing is the refugee that we see are the people from the future. It will be two hundred and fifty years before the moment when the war will start and make the main heroes to run away. At the center of attention of the story line are several the most interesting characters. Among them are the FBI agent, the mother who looks for her daughter and sheriff and other people. In addition, a conflict looms between the refugee and a conspiracy is preparing.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-04-03
Crew: Jason Reed, Jay Beattie, Dan Dworkin
Runtime: 44 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Crossing (season 1)

See also:

Wentworth (season 5)
NCIS: New Orleans (season 3)
Greenleaf (season 3)
Army Wives (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A Shadow Out of Time

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Pax Americana

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Face of Oblivion

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Ten Years Gone

Episode 6    
S01E06 - LKA

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Some Dreamers of the Golden Dream

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Long Morrow

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Hope Smiles from the Threshold
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Androcles Option
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S01E11 - These Are the Names
Will be soon