This is a family comedy based on the bestseller novel by Conn and Hal Iggulden by the same name. It follows three young brothers who have inherited a book from died father. It is entirely composed of pep talks. Their number is eighty. And in general, it is an instruction how to live maximum interesting and full life.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-03-30
Runtime: 20 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Dangerous Book For Boys (season 1)

See also:

Bob's Burgers (season 12)
SpongeBob SquarePants (season 2)
A.P. Bio (season 1)
Scorpion (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - How To Walk on the Moon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - How to Play Poker

Episode 3    
S01E03 - How to be an Explorer

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Trojan War

Episode 5    
S01E05 - How to Talk to Girls

Episode 6    
S01E06 - How to Build a Treehouse