This TV show tells about the Sullivans family. A terrible tragedy has happened to them. They are scattered but now they have to be in one place and solve the mystery that ruined their lives. All secrets are unfolded now. Each member of the Sullivans family is ready to do everything what is needed to know the truth. The things which were hidden for a long time may be the only things that are able to unite the family again.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-10-01
Crew: John Buchan, Andrea Kenyon, Catherine Faucher, Randi Wells, Jason Knight, JoAnne Alfano, Peter Stebbings, Marie-Laure Merriaux, Sylvie Martin, Brigitte St-Onge, Jean-Marc Casanova, Joanne Forgues, Joanne Forgues, Martin Berardelli, Marie-Nou00eblle Legault, Claudine Mu00e9nard, Sophie Parizeau, Kristen Del Pero
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Disappearance (season 1)

See also:

Criminal Minds (season 14)
The Night Shift (season 2)
CSI: Cyber (season 2)
Narcos: Mexico (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Birthday Boy

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Tree

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Sacrifice

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Treasure Hunt

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Burial Grounds

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Redemption