This is a French drama TV series. The main story line takes place in Lyon. One of the most beautiful and funny festival is taking place in the city. It is a Music Day. A young seventeen-year-old girl named Lea Morel with her cousin go to the celebration to have fun. But expected good time turns out to be a tragedy for the Morel family. Lea disappeared. The police catches the case and begins to investigate under the leadership of commissar Molina.

Other seasons of this show:

The Disappearance-Disparue (season 1)

See also:

Soulmates (season 1)
Once Upon a Time (season 6)
The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 6)
Can't Cope, Won't Cope (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be soon