The world had once been divided into two parts and Dragon King was at the border. This dwarf was the one who was keeping the peace between the magic kingdom and the kingdom of humans. But not all liked that thing. Everybody had his own plans and not a lot of people wanted peace. Humans suddenly decided to attack the Dragon King and to destroy him. There may were no problems but humans destroy the egg from which the heir had to hatch.

Other seasons of this show:

The Dragon Prince (season 1) The Dragon Prince (season 2) The Dragon Prince (season 3)

See also:

Traitors (season 1)
The Unsettling (season 1)
Chesapeake Shores (season 2)
Fringe (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - A Secret and a Spark

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Half Moon Lies

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Smoke and Mirrors

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Voyage of the Ruthless

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Breaking the Seal

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Heart of a Titan

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Fire and Fury

Episode 8    
S02E08 - The Book of Destiny

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Breathe