This is a dramatic British TV series telling viewers a horrible story of the legendary Frankenstein and his ominous creature. The show amends classical story that starts here with girl body found in a river. The body was sewed of many other bodies. London of nineteenth century darkened by the stories of body seekers will produce an impact on any viewer.

Country: GB
Release date: 2015-11-11
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Frankenstein Chronicles (season 2)

See also:

DCI Banks (season 3)
The Originals (season 2)
Cruel Summer (season 1)
Holly Hobbie (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Prodigal Son

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Not John Marlott

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Seeing the Dead
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Little Boy Lost

Episode 5    
S02E05 - The Marriage of Heaven and Hell

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Bride of Frankenstein