Set in the London tech scene, Season 3 is the story of Iris, a neuroscience major. As she begins to explore the transactional world of The Girlfriend Experience, Iris quickly learns that her client sessions provide her with a compelling edge in the tech world and vice versa. She then begins to question whether her actions are driven by free will, or something else altogether, and heads down a deep path of exploration.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-04-11
Crew: Amy Seimetz, Gary Marcus, Jeff Cuban, Philip Fleishman, Steven Soderbergh, Lodge Kerrigan, David Kirchner, Andrew Fierberg, Anja Marquardt, Adele Romanski, Ted Miller, Wittney Horton, John Buchan, Suzanne Colvin-Goulding, Carmen Cuba, Jason Knight, Karen Perez
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Girlfriend Experience (season 2) The Girlfriend Experience (season 3)

See also:

Ghoul (season 1)
Hustle (season 3)
Top of the Lake (season 2)
Summertime (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Mirrors

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Everyone's Got a Price

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Deepfake

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Shuffle
Will be on 2021-05-17

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Control Shift
Will be on 2021-05-24

Episode 6    
S03E06 - The Kiss
Will be on 2021-05-31

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Black Box
Will be on 2021-06-07

Episode 8    
S03E08 - A Set of Lies Agreed Upon
Will be on 2021-06-14

Episode 9    
S03E09 - State of Mind
Will be on 2021-06-21

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Integration
Will be on 2021-06-28