When their seemingly fearless leader self-destructs, a team of troubled superheroes must confront festering evil in the world - and in themselves.rn

Other seasons of this show:

The Guardians of Justice (season 1)

See also:

The Big Show Show (season 1)
Game of Thrones (season 7)
Grand Crew (season 1)
Olaf Presents (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter 1: It Was Murder, She Said!

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter 2: A Mentally Shattered Megalomaniac

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter 3: Anubis and How I Learned to Love the Nuke

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter 4: You Can Own the Word Justice

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter 5: When Guardians Fall in Love

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Chapter 6: Shame Is a Lower Vibration than Anger

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Chapter 7: Proximity to Power Corrupts More than Power Itself