The story follows Kate, a woman who discovers that her husband is having an affair during a luxurious holiday somewhere in the Mediterranean. The troubled couple are sharing a villa with four of Kate's closest friends, one of which is the adulterous partner, but she doesn't realise that the guilty party could be prepared to kill in order to keep their secret safe.rn

Country: GB
Release date: 2022-03-01
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Holiday (season 1)

See also:

Fate: The Winx Saga (season 1)
Katy Keene (season 1)
A Christmas Carol (season 1)
Lost (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4