The plot of the series takes place in the late ninth century. The things start acting at the moment when the Anglo-Saxon lands are under attack of Vikings. Vikings are attacking really smoothly and rapidly. Kingdom of Wessex managed to keep its independence. It is ruled by an unprincipled, ambitious and very talented king Alfred the Great. At the center of the story is an orphaned boy who was kidnapped by Scandinavians and was grown up as a foster son of Earl Ragnar.

Other seasons of this show:

The Last Kingdom (season 1) The Last Kingdom (season 2) The Last Kingdom (season 3) The Last Kingdom (season 4)

See also:

Grey's Anatomy (season 18)
The Shield (season 3)
PJ Masks (season 2)
Star Trek: Enterprise (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8