Tray comes back to his native town after fifteen-years imprisonment, and he is really shocked by the changes in the world. His ex-girlfriend is married to a polite and successful white guy now. They grow twin teenagers together. They are his children he did not know about. The only thing Tray wants, after he has got acquainted with the teenagers, is to keep the connection with them alive and to help them get on their feet. To make ends meet somehow and to support his children the main hero starts to apply his skills that he has acquired in the prison to his life.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-04-03
Crew: Tracy Morgan, Jordan Peele
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Last O.G. (season 1) The Last O.G. (season 2) The Last O.G. (season 3) The Last O.G. (season 4)

See also:

No Activity (US) (season 4)
Scorpion (season 3)
Pretty Hard Cases (season 1)
Dwight in Shining Armor (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Bobo Beans

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Truth Safari

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Swipe Right

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Repass

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Tray-ning Day

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Lemon Drops

Episode 8    
S01E08 - That Backslide

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Paid in Full

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Clemenza
Will be soon