An extraterrestrial alien arrives on Earth at a turning point in human evolution and must confront his own past to determine our future.rn

Country: US
Release date: 2022-04-25
Crew: Franu00e7oise Guyonnet, Alex Kurtzman, Rola Bauer, Tim Halkin, John Hlavin, Aaron Baiers, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Heather Kadin, Jenny Lumet, Sarah Timberman, Carl Beverly
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Man Who Fell to Earth (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Hallo Spaceboy

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed

Episode 3    
S01E03 - New Angels of Promise

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Under Pressure

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Moonage Daydream
Will be on 2022-05-30

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Changes
Will be on 2022-06-06

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Cracked Actor
Will be on 2022-06-13

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
Will be on 2022-06-20

Episode 9    
S01E09 - As the World Falls Down
Will be on 2022-06-27

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Man Who Sold The World
Will be on 2022-07-04