A strange event has happened in a small town. A thick fog crept over the whole territory. A group of people in a superstore turn out to be cut off from the world. Soon, it is figured out that the fog is a front for the monsters living in it. Brave ones decide to fight huge and strange creatures. This TV show is based on the same name movie of 2007 that was based on the novel by Stephen King.

Other seasons of this show:

The Mist (season 1)

See also:

Strike Back (season 8)
This Close (season 1)
Supernatural (season 10)
The Blacklist (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Withdrawal

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Show and Tell

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Pequod

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Waiting Room

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Devil You Know

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Over the River and Through the Woods
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Law of Nature

Episode 9    
S01E09 - The Waking Dream

Episode 10    
S01E10 - The Tenth Meal