At the center of the action of this fantasy TV show are several main characters of popular American show The Vampire Diaries. Klaus is one of those who are called The Originals. He is an amazing creature because he combines the abilities of two races - vampires and werewolves - this is the reason why he is very dangerous and almost invincible. After a series of events in Mystic Falls Klaus decides to leave this place and go back to New Orleans that he used to build a long time ago.

Other seasons of this show:

The Originals (season 1) The Originals (season 2) The Originals (season 3) The Originals (season 4) The Originals (season 5)

See also:

Hungry Ghosts (season 1)
The Closer (season 3)
The L Word (season 1)
Poldark (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Where You Left Your Heart

Episode 2    
S05E02 - One Wrong Turn On Bourbon

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Ne Me Quitte Pas

Episode 4    
S05E04 - Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

Episode 5    
S05E05 - Don't It Just Break Your Heart

Episode 6    
S05E06 - What, Will, I, Have, Left

Episode 7    
S05E07 - God's Gonna Trouble the Water

Episode 8    
S05E08 - The Kindness of Strangers

Episode 9    
S05E09 - We Have Not Long To Love

Episode 10    
S05E10 - There in the Disappearing Light

Episode 11    
S05E11 - Til the Day I Die

Episode 12    
S05E12 - The Tale of Two Wolves

Episode 13    
S05E13 - When The Saints Go Marching In