A successful radio host who finds himself unexpectedly back in the dating pool for the first time in a decade, after discovering his long-term girlfriend has been having an affair with his best friend.

Country: AU
Release date: 2017-08-16
Crew: Tara Jade Borg
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Other Guy (season 2)

See also:

State of the Union (season 1)
Friends from College (season 2)
Derry Girls (season 2)
Saturday Night Live (season 44)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Fake Dicks and Caravans
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - The Escape Room
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Headlice and Hospitals
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Hucks
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S02E05 - New Wheels and Cock Socks
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S02E06 - The Final Test
Will be soon