Anna, Nancy, Louie and Cat have had enough of their tyrannical young boss Jack Evans, and make a drunken snap decision at a work function that has shocking repercussions.

Country: GB
Release date: 2021-05-17
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Pact (season 1)

See also:

The Disappearance (season 1)
Station 19 (season 5)
Hustle (season 5)
Shameless (season 11)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Sacrifice

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Awakening

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Descent
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Covenant
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Discovery
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Judgement Day
Will be soon