Adapted from the novel Catching the Bullseye Killer, the latest gripping TV series to grace our screens will follow the true story of how a serial killer was eventually brought to justice after two unsolved murder cases were reopened.

Country: GB
Release date: 2021-01-11
Runtime: 60 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Pembrokeshire Murders (season 1)

See also:

Homeland (season 2)
First Wives Club (season 1)
Summer of Rockets (season 1)
This Is Us (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3