A continuation of the acclaimed series, The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder follows the adventures and misadventures of newly 14-year-old Penny Proud and her Proud Family as they navigate modern life with hilarity and heart. The 2020s brings new career highs for mom Trudy, wilder dreams for dad Oscar and new challenges for Penny, including a socially woke neighbor who thinks she has a lot to teach her, bullying social media influencers who want to cancel her and her own teenage hormones.rn

Country: US
Release date:
Crew: Ralph Farquhar, Calvin Brown Jr., Jan Hirota, Bruce W. Smith
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (season 1)

See also:

The Last Kids on Earth (season 2)
Tom and Jerry in New York (season 1)
Pivoting (season 1)
The Bad Batch (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - New Kids on the Block

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Bad Influence(r)

Episode 3    
S01E03 - It All Started with an Orange Basketball
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Father Figures

Episode 5    
S01E05 - SnackLand

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Get In

Episode 7    
S01E07 - When You Wish Upon a Roker

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Home School

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Raging Bully

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Old Towne Road