At the center of the plot are several, at the first sight, not related to each other persons that live in a small American town. They are related by a mysterious savior only. He is extremely well-prepared for all kinds of unexpected things that the night of the purge can pose. When the countdown begins, each person has to remember his past to figure out how far he can go to survive on this night.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

The Purge (season 1) The Purge (season 2)

See also:

Copper (season 2)
I Am Frankie (season 2)
The Split (season 1)
Heartland (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - What Is America?
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Take What's Yours

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Urge to Purge

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Release the Beast

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Rise Up

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Forgotten
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Lovely Dark and Deep

Episode 8    
S01E08 - The Giving Time Is Here

Episode 9    
S01E09 - I Will Participate

Episode 10    
S01E10 - A Nation Reborn