Much to his annoyance Romesh is left running the local pub after his mischievous father left it to him in his will. He has never wanted to be a landlord, but his mum feels it is the only way to keep his dad's legacy alive, and his wife and kids are having a ball there.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-10-30
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Reluctant Landlord (season 1) The Reluctant Landlord (season 2)

See also:

The Politician (season 2)
Wizards of Waverly Place (season 1)
M*A*S*H (season 8)
Ash vs Evil Dead (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Dirty Harry

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Pants on Fire

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Mama's Boy

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Mystery Shopper

Episode 5    
S01E05 - I Ain't 'fraid of No Ghost, Dad

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Win, Lose or Brewery