Presiding over the most glamorous court in Europe and beloved by their people, Queen Catherine and Henry VIII together create an England that is proud, confident and strong enough to withstand threat from abroad. Catherine's struggle to produce an heir places her marriage and position in the court at risk, and she is haunted by her choices from the past. Despite proving herself a politician, a diplomat, a national inspiration and even a military commander, Catherine must battle to save her love with the King, and to preserve the peace and prosperity of their reign.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-05-06
Crew: Will Hughes-Jones, Elaine Pyke, Willow Grylls, Charlie Hampton
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Spanish Princess (season 1) The Spanish Princess (season 2)

See also:

The Thorn Birds (season 1)
Luis Miguel: The Series (season 1)
Step Up: High Water (season 1)
Daybreak (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Camelot

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Flodden

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Grief

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Other Woman

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Plague

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Field of Cloth of Gold

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Faith

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Peace