The epic TV mini-series adaptation of Colleen McCullough's beloved novel. Beginning in turn of the century Australia, The Thorn Birds follows the Cleary family and their struggles, spanning 60 years of fire and drought, love and jealousy, deaths and births.--In particular, the story centers around the growing up and coming of age of Meggie (Rachel Ward), the family's only daughter and her relationship with the parish priest, Father Ralph (Richard Chamberlain).

Country: US
Release date: 1983-03-28
Crew: Stan Margulies, David L. Wolper, Lynn Stalmaster, Edward Lewis, Henry Kline, Lee Stanley, Toni Howard
Runtime: 121 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Thorn Birds (season 1)

See also:

BoJack Horseman (season 6)
Paradise Lost (season 1)
Silent Witness (season 19)
Hunter (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4