The world we knew is gone. An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months society has crumbled. In a world ruled by the dead, we are forced to finally start living. Based on a comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, this AMC project focuses on the world after a zombie apocalypse. The series follows a police officer, Rick Grimes, who wakes up from a coma to find the world ravaged with zombies. Looking for his family, he and a group of survivors attempt to battle against the zombies in order to stay alive.

Country: US
Release date: 2010-11-01
Crew: Gregory Nicotero, Tom Luse, Gale Anne Hurd, Sharon Bialy, Sherry Thomas, Denise M. Huth, Robert Kirkman, Scott M. Gimple, Caleb Womble, Paul Gadd, Angela Kang, Gohar Gazazyan, Jolly Dale, Frank Darabont, Seth Hoffman, Amy Barnes, Matthew Negrete, Channing Powell, Heather Bellson, Corey Reed, David Alpert, Alex Coley Brown, Christina Perez, Joe Incaprera
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

The Walking Dead (season 1) The Walking Dead (season 10) The Walking Dead (season 11) The Walking Dead (season 2) The Walking Dead (season 3) The Walking Dead (season 4) The Walking Dead (season 5) The Walking Dead (season 6) The Walking Dead (season 7) The Walking Dead (season 7) The Walking Dead (season 8) The Walking Dead (season 9)

See also:

Prime Suspect (season 6)
Sonic Boom (season 2)
Killing Eve (season 2)
The Politician (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Seed
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Sick
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Walk with Me
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Killer Within
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Say the Word
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Hounded
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - When the Dead Come Knocking
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S03E08 - Made to Suffer
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S03E09 - The Suicide King
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S03E10 - Home
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S03E11 - I Ain't a Judas
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S03E12 - Clear
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S03E13 - Arrow on the Doorpost
Will be soon

Episode 14    
S03E14 - Prey
Will be soon

Episode 15    
S03E15 - This Sorrowful Life
Will be soon

Episode 16    
S03E16 - Welcome to the Tombs
Will be soon